Happy 2016

by missizziemcguinness

2015 has been an eventful year. I’ve moved to college (post 16 education, not university) after I didn’t quite make it to sixth form (too many people and I don’t like that many people anyway) made three or four amazing friends (most of them are guys) and left the tight realms of secondary school.

I would have done a top 5 films of 2015 but the only film released this year that I’ve seen is Spectre and that would be number 1 with no explanation whatsoever. Opinions vary but I loved the movie.

Anyway, I hope that 2016 will be another good year. I would be at the legal age to drive in the UK as of August 2016. By the end of this year, I would hope to have passed first year at college, completed at least one of my stories and it is scary think that we are only 11 years away from the events of V For Vendetta and Children of Men (Quite a bit of the events in both films are going on in the world at the moment). I haven’t made any New Years resolutions yet and I might change throughout the course of the year so I can’t promise anything.

Have a good 2016.

